Matt Mays & El Torpedo [CD + Digital]


Compact disc and complete digital files for Matt Mays & El Torpedo's self-titled album

This offer contains:

-Stand Down At Sundown
-Cocaine Cowgirl
-The Plan
-Ain't So Heavy
-St. George's Lane
-Move Your Mind
-What Are We Gonna Do Come The Month Of September?
-Good People
-Lost Souls
-It Don't Matter
-On The Hood
-Time Of Your Life
-Wicked Come Winter
-Matt Mays & El Torpedo [CD]

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

Coyote [CD + Digital]

Coyote [Digital]